Public Holiday List (2021)

Date Day Event/Occasion
14 January Thursday Makar Sankranti
26 January Tuesday Republic Day
29 March Monday Dhuleti
14 May Friday Eid al-Fitr *
15 August Sunday Independence Day
22 August Sunday Raksha Bandhan
19 September Sunday Ganesh Visarjan
15 October Friday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)
04 Nov - 06 Nov Thursday to Saturday Diwali (Festival of Lights)

* This leave is only applicable to Muslim members in the company.